Prison PenPal Perish Carter

Perish Carter

Perish is 40 and incarcerated in the US (CO).

Meet PerishMore about PerishContact InformationSentence Information


How are you? My name is Perish. I am 40 years old, from the Southside of Chicago. I’ve finally decided to put myself out there by joining Wire of Hope.

Between the other prisoners telling their war stories and prison guards coming to work with a chip on their shoulders, life in this place can get pretty hectic. If you would like to meet someone and have some conversations with substance, I would like to hear from you.

If you email me on JPay, please make sure to include a mailing address in your message to me, as I can only get back to you via snail mail.

Take care,

Date of Birth: 11/27/1981 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 06/11/2023

Perish Carter #120737

Colorado State Penitentiary
P.O. Box 777
Cañon City, CO 81215

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2005
Sentence Received: 85 years (Virtual Life Sentence)
Earliest Release: 2046

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Conspiracy to Commit 1st Degree Murder
Intimidation of a Witness
Distribution of a Controlled Substance

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.