Prison PenPal Peter Adams

Peter Adams

Peter is 43 years old and incarcerated in the US (NM).

Meet PeterMore about PeterContact InformationSentence Information

How do you feel about second chances? I’m hoping for one. I’m 43 years old and from Washington State. I’ve live in multiple places all over the country from Virginia to Minnesota, Utah to New York and places in between. My family moved a few times and you never stay in one spot for too long when you are in the Navy for 14 years.

My interests are varied. I love theatre and film! I was going to college to major in both before being incarcerated. My friends call me “Mr. Movie” because I can usually name a movie by watching only a few seconds of it. It blows their mind.

I am attempting to learn how to play the guitar as well. It helps pass the time and is a constructive activity to keep the mind sharp. My current song list includes The Beatles’ “Let It Be” and Tom Petty’s “I Won’t Back Down.”

I can’t wait to truly be outside again. Hiking, mountain biking, camping, fishing, kayaking… essentially any activity that keeps me outside! I want to travel, mostly road trips, pulling a camper and seeing the country. That sounds totally awesome to me.

My family has 5 siblings, of which I am the youngest. Most live in the Pacific Northwest, but a brother lives on the East Coast. My two children also live on that coast with their mom. I write to them as much as I can to let them know that I am thinking of them. I’m also a bit attached to my mom, so I call her once a week to talk. Moms always have a way to make things better, don’t they?

I’m hoping to find someone to just talk about anything and see how things are out there. Everyone could use a friend, right?

My pictures are pretty recent and they do have dates on them. I’ll keep an ear open during mail call. I hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 06/06/1977 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Kennewick, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Mormon (LDS Church)
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 12/30/2021

Peter Adams #20212-085

FCI La Tuna
P.O. Box 3000
Anthony, NM 88021
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2029

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Production of Child Pornography

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -