Prison PenPal Peter Browning

Peter Browning

Peter is 37 and incarcerated in the US (MI).

Meet PeterMore about PeterContact InformationSentence Information

I understand that in this life my actions have caused pain to family and friends and for that I am sorry for the choices I have made and only wish for forgiveness in the end. I pray these short words find you in the best of Health Mentally, Physically and spiritually.

Hi, My name is Peter. I am 36yrs old and looking for Companionship/Connection. I want to first thank those of you who are willing to take a chance on me! I have a lot to offer and cannot wait to one day be able to show that. I enjoy all sports, working out, and just having fun because life is too short to not.

I am too blessed to be stressed, kind-hearted, that comes from a family of 13. I enjoy history and anything for that matter that allows and enables me to continue to grow on all levels. I also enjoy helping when there is a need to do so.

I look forward to making new friendships that I hope will last a Lifetime. So, if you want to take a chance to get to know me, please feel free to respond back. Please feel free to write if you feel led to. Until then, may life send you nothing but good vibes with lots of love and Happiness!

Date of Birth: 07/05/1985 (37 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Michigan
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 01/12/2024

Peter Browning #588503

Baraga Correctional Facility
13924 Wadaga Rd
Baraga, MI 49908-9204

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2010
Sentence Received: 14 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Home invasion 1st Degree
Unarmed Robbery
Assault with Intent to Rob while Armed
Home invasion 2nd Degree

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.