Prison Penpal Peter Louissaint

Peter Louissaint

Peter is 36 years old and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet PeterMore about PeterContact InformationSentence Information

Hey Beautiful People 🙂

I’m Peter, thanks for viewing my profile.
Well I’m originally from Brooklyn, NY and I’m of Caribbean (Haitian) descent.

I’m here hoping to meet someone I can build bond and meaningful friendship with. I would like to expand my world by networking and making new friends and meeting new people from different races, ages, lifestyles and cultures from all walks of life, all over the world. I’m interested in learning about as many different perspectives as possible, including yours, which is why I’ve decided to post this profile.

If you choose me I can promise to always be someone you can come to for comfort; someone you can talk to about anything in an open and non judgmental way. For I’m someone who understands and does not judge. A breath of fresh air :p
I like making people laugh and feel good, so be prepared for a good laugh and a smile everyday :p

I’m a very open-minded, intelligent, ambitious, confident, creative and funny person. I love learning, and teaching other people new things. I enjoy reading, especially non fiction, listening to music, laughing and having a good time. I’m also an aspiring writer; I write poetry, too.

See I have no specific or outrageous expectations with this, I’m just trying to kick it with somebody cool who’s capable of holding a decent conversation in an open and non judgmental way and will appreciate me for the man I am, my mind and my spirit.

I strive to make the best out of every situation. We only live once, right? So I believe it’s important to maximize the opportunities and experiences life has to offer; one of the most important being that of genuine friendship. I don’t think we can ever have too many of those, do you?

Well if you’d like to get to know me better, then feel free to contact me. For a foster response, you can email me through JPay.com. Download the app! All you need is my name and ID number: Peter Louissaint #1432632.

I look forward to hearing from you soon. Take care, stay safe! 🙂

Date of Birth: 08/18/1984 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Brooklyn, New York (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Creole, some French
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 05/24/2022

Peter Louissaint #1432632

Red Onion State Prison
P.O. Box 970
Pound, VA 24279
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2009
Sentence Received: 40 years
Earliest Release: 2042

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Malicious Wounding

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -