Prison Penpal Philip Sebolt

Philip Sebolt

Philip is 40 years old and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet PhilipMore about PhilipContact InformationSentence Information

Hi! My name is Philip Sebolt, but you can call me Phil. I am currently incarcerated at the United States Penitentiary in Tucson, Arizona. I grew up in the suburbs of Chicago, Illinois, where I was raised by my mother. I am an only child.

I enjoy many hobbies, interests, and activities to include writing letters, learning about different cultures, photography, playing the guitar, shooting pool, running/working out, amusement parks/roller coasters, traveling and much more. Life for me is never boring. As for music, hard rock and heavy metal bands such as Cradle of Filth, Dimmu Borgir, God Smack, System of a Down, Five Finger Death Punch, Tool, Metallica, are some of my favorites.

The photo of me wearing the Deicide T-Shirt was taken just before I was incarcerated in July 2002. The other photo was taken in 2011 when I was incarcerated at the Federal prison in Petersburg, Virginia. I’ll send you a more recent photo of me personally for you when you write me.

Anyone of any age, race, gender, sexual orientation, or location is welcome to write me. All I ask is for a supportive friend that can accept me for who I am. I’m open to writing about anything and everything.

So, if you’d like to have a positive, uplifting, and fun conversation, then I’d like to hear from you. Until then…

Date of Birth: 11/04/1980 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 08/09/2022

Philip Sebolt #14682-424

USP Tucson
P.O. Box 24550
Tucson, AZ 85734
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2002
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of Child Pornography
Transport & Shipment of Child Pornography (x2)
Attempt to Receive/Exchange/Produce/Display/Reproduce Child Pornography
Advertising Child Pornography over Prison Email System

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -