Prison PenPal Phillip Haynes

Phillip Haynes

Phillip is 24 and incarcerated in the US (NC).

Meet PhillipMore about PhillipContact InformationSentence Information

Oh, it’s my turn, okay!
First, I’d like to say thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I’m happy to know I caught your eye. Now let’s see if I can grab your attention and pick your interest. I’ll start by saying I’m a very ambitious, confident, genuine, loyal, understanding, openminded individual. With a big heart and great sense of humor. I’m also a very positive person. So I stay away from negativity and bad vibes. I’m a man with strong morals, standards and principles. And big on loyalty, stability and honesty. And keeping it real. Sometimes I struggle with patience and get frustrated when I make mistakes. But I take responsibility for my faults and try to learn from the experience. I try to accept all challenges and use them as opportunities to acquire knowledge and wisdom to be a better me. I made some poor decisions in the past, I’m sure I’ll make many more but I’m a work in progress. And constantly trying to improve my circumstances and my life. I like to encourage, motivate and be supportive of friends’ goals, plans, dreams. Because I love having the same done for me. It feels good to have somebody rooting for you and cheering you on. Oh? You’re still here? Ayeee, that’s what’s up! Okay. I love cooking, I also enjoy working out, laughing, movies, sports, cars and I love shoes. I have an unconditional love for music and making music. That’s my dream! I don’t like rats, liars or stinky feet. Oh, I love me some babies and kids. And family, freedom, finances are three of the most important things to me.
So basically, I’m just a gorgeous, intelligent, sophisticated gentleman. Looking for an understanding, open-minded friend to communicate and have a good time with. Now is that you? Now I’ve done had your eyes hostage for some time, it’s only fair you do the same to me. Feel free to be yourself and as open as you’re comfortable being. Good speaking to you. Peace and blessings!

Date of Birth: 09/11/1997 (24 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Fayetteville, North Carolina (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 10/26/2022

Phillip Haynes #1497801

Marion Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 247
Phoenix, MD 21131
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 25 years
Earliest Release: 2033

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder 2nd Degree

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -