Phillip Stephens

Phillip is 37 years old and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet PhillipMore about PhillipContact InformationSentence Information

Hello,

My name is Phillip Lyvonne Stephans. I was born Aquarius, I’m 37, 6’4, 285 lbs with brownish hair, green eyes. I have many tattoos. I like to do them as well. I’m 50% Cherokee Indian/50% Norwegian. I play all sports, including chess, if that’s a sport. I love books, writing, performing spoken word/solving riddles and complex puzzles. Love all music. I’m an Alpha male. However, very grateful and considerate as well as protective of those around me.

Looking for a meaningful penpal of all natures. I’m very open-minded and hope to find someone to match my persona. Hopefully we can journey together.

Ps: My friends call me Cadillac.

Date of Birth: 01/29/1984 (37 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Other
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Bay County, Florida (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual, Toltec wisdom
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 06/28/2022

Phillip Stephens #0411359/Q10139

Bay County Jail
5700 Star Lane
Panama City, FL 32404
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: Awaiting Trial
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the charge(s)

Sexual Performance by a Child
Sexual Battery on Victim under 12
Possession of a Weapon by a Convicted Felon
Tampering with a victim
Conditional Release Violation

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -