Prison PenPal Prentiss Bates

Prentiss Bates

Prentiss is 30 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet PrentissMore about PrentissContact InformationSentence Information


My name is Prentiss, I’m 30 years young, I’m single and looking to find a genuine woman whom I can build a personal relationship with, someone who is looking to be in a committed relationship and who is serious about finding love.

But in the meantime, I’m looking to find someone special that I can give my heart to, someone I can laugh with and enjoy getting to know.

You can write me at the address provided in the contact information tab of my profile, or you can also download GTL GettingOut so we can text and GTL GoVisits so we can videocall.

With that being said, have a blessed day!

Date of Birth: 01/11/1992 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Los Angeles, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 12/31/2023

Prentiss Bates #BF3856

High Desert State Prison
P.O. Box 3030
Susanville, CA 96127

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 80 years to life
Earliest Release: 2052

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder
Firearm Enhancement
Prior Serious Felony Enhancement

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.