Prison Penpal Preston Caudle

Preston Caudle

Preston is 31 years old and incarcerated in the US (NV).

Meet PrestonMore about PrestonContact InformationSentence Information

Hello!

Do you know how much an elephant weighs? Enough to break the ice!

First thing first, my name is Preston, I’m from Phoenix, Arizona, I enjoy reading, writing, learning, working out, listening to music, laughing, having a good time and making new friends. Despite life’s ups and downs, I keep a positive attitude and remain optimistic. We only live once, so I believe it’s important to maximize the opportunities and experiences life has to offer, one of the most important being that of a genuine friendship.

I do my best to mentally escape this bleak environment through my writing, so I divide my days up between writing my book, writing music, and I’ve become a beast at drawing portraits.

Now, however, I would like to expand my little world by meeting people and making friends from all walks of life. I’m interested in learning about as many different people, cultures, lifestyles and perspectives as possible, including the person who decides to write me.

I’m open-minded and have no expectations with this, though I do hope to make great friends, learn, feel, and have fun. Who knows, we might build a connection worth keeping. I’m looking forward to correspond in the future.

Preston

P.S. Please write the old fashion way, through snail mail.

Date of Birth: 12/18/1989 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Phoenix, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Rastafarian
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 08/26/2022

Preston Caudle #1132319

Ely State Prison
P.O. Box 1989
Ely, NV 89301
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 7.5 to 20 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Conspiracy to Commit a Violent Crime
Unlawful Possession of a Firearm
Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -