Prison Penpal Preston Saengchanthalath

Preston Saengchanthalath

Preston is 27 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet PrestonMore about PrestonContact InformationSentence Information

Most people are oblivious to the prison system, thinking all incarcerated individuals are bad people. Excluding the fact that we all make mistakes, some of us just made split second life altering mistakes that cost us time in prison.

My name is Preston, I’m from Minnesota but grew up in Philadelphia. I’m 27, and I’ve been locked up since I was 18. I get out in December of 2023. I am family-oriented, but I don’t have kids yet. During my incarceration I got my GED and also learned the skill of welding. I am working on getting my carpentry certificate.

I’ve been trying to stay humble and count my blessings and to better myself as a man. I am respectful and loyal and a great listener. I’m looking to build genuine friendships with people that I can connect and vibe with. I want to see nothing but the best come out of everyone. The quickest way to get in contact with me is by email through

Date of Birth: 06/13/1995 (27 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Asian
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: St Cloud, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Laotian
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 07/29/2023

Preston Saengchanthalath #243995

MCF Moose Lake
1000 Lakeshore Drive
Moose Lake, MN 55767

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder (Aiding & Abetting w/o Intent while Committing a Felony)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.