Prison PenPal Prince Watson

Prince Watson

Prince is 36 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet PrinceMore about PrinceContact InformationSentence Information

Hello World,

I pray by the time my words reach your destination that you all are smiling, over this Covid-19 bull, ready to laugh with and at your new friend, because I am a very fun, funny person. But this is by far the most complicated few words I’ve ever written. Please allow me to politely introduce myself:

I’m Prince Lamars Watson. I am from Houston, Texas. Since my being here, I’ve advanced my education to a collegiate level with a Degree in Business. I have a plan to start my own business in residential/commercial electrical wiring. I love exercising, listening to all kinds of music, reading almost any book out there, I am also an artist and can draw almost anything in this world. I play chess as a pastime. Chess is almost like life. Each move is calculated, it teaches patience, and in life we have to think things out clearly before making drastic moves. I am a very humble person.

I have the hope of connecting with someone on a friendship level, someone who may see past my circumstances and give my friendship a chance. My sincerity comes from a desire deep within to create something meaningful, something concrete with no lies, games or disrespect to anyone under the sun. My sense of humor borders silly but is refreshing. The influences of a true friend could surely help on a journey like mine. Loyalty, honesty and respect are the basic moral principles I live by and I expect the same. I respect and accept everyone “as is”. Having the ability to communicate effectively is also a huge plus. Yes, this may be a challenge for you, to become friend with me, because of the circumstances I am in, but hey, I am up for a good challenge. I will not put in only 50%, it’s 1,000 or nothing. I challenge you to match my investment lol

Thanks for your time. I hope this brings me the opportunity to reveal the man I have become because of my mistakes.

Until then, please stay safe…

Your friend,
Prince

Date of Birth: 04/01/1985 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: N/A
Hometown: Houston, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 11/25/2022

Prince Watson #01272806

Robertson Unit
12071 FM 3522
Abilene, TX 79601
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2003
Sentence Received: 50 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Engaging in an Organized Crime by Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -