Prison Penpal Quahzier Bouie

Quahzier Bouie

Quahzier is 26 years old and incarcerated in the US (CT).

Meet QuahzierMore about QuahzierContact InformationSentence Information

I haven’t written a bio since MySpace and I wasn’t that great back then neither. So bear with me! I sat here trying to figure out which part of me I should display. The funny side, or the intellectual side. I decided to just talk about myself and try not to sound like an idiot.
I’m 26 years old and a dad to two beautiful boys. Family is everything to me and I’m the oldest out of six kids. I love to work out but love to eat in equal parts, so that along with my pictures should give you an idea of what I look like. Pictures are very recent by the way.

Born in New Jersey, I moved to Pennsylvania at 12 years old then to Florida. I lived in Florida for over 10 years, so when asked where I’m from I say Florida. I graduated with an Associate’s degree in Business Admin from Broward College. I am here to get to know someone special. A friend, and if it goes any further then that it is welcomed. I believe transparency and honesty are super important, especially when meeting someone new. Saying that, I understand you might have questions about my situation. Whether you look me up or not, I will be completely honest with you, and I just ask for the same in return.

I am looking forward for the chance to get to know you and I guarantee you won’t regret getting to know me.

Date of Birth: 01/20/1995 (26 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Davie, Florida (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 07/20/2022

Quahzier Bouie #430228

Mac Dougall-Walker Correctional Institution
1153 East Street S
Suffield, CT 06078
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: Waiting for Sentencing
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -