Rafael Alvarez-Martinez

Rafael is 39 and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet RafaelMore about RafaelContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Rafael. I am a 39-year-old Muslim man looking for someone to talk and connect with, to share my life with and vice versa, for friendship. I was raised in the Virgin Island, born in the Dominican Republic. I’m open minded, loyal, respectful. I love to read and write poems and exercise and I love to have good conversations. It is in my hope in doing this to find someone looking for the same, someone I can laugh, joke and plans for the future. Let’s talk and get to know one another. Something I’m very much focused on as I constantly work to improve myself so as to not repeat the mistakes of my past. Work that includes attending college. As to why I am where I am, the short and simple answer is that I was in the wrong place at the wrong time, try to provide for my family the best way I could. If any of this is something you will like to talk about. Please feel free to drop me a line on JPay and if not thank you for viewing my profile, it means a lot to me. I appreciate you for taking the time to consider me as your first or next pen pal.

Date of Birth: 10/14/1983 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Orlando, Florida (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish, Arabic
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 11/20/2023

Rafael Alvarez-Martinez #1475460

Haynesville Correctional Center
P.O. Box 129
Haynesville, VA 22472

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Distribution of Cocaine

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.