Prison Penpal Rafael Cruz

Rafael Cruz

Rafael is 47 and incarcerated in the US (ME).

Meet RafaelMore about RafaelContact InformationSentence Information

Hello my name is Rafael, allow me to tell you a bit about myself. I’m Puerto Rican, raised in the Bronx, New York area by a single mom who instilled great values and morals in my life. She always taught me to respect, love and treat women the same way I would expect any man to treat her.
Is why I believe in romance and that it takes a great woman to make a great man.
Aside from working out, I love reading, writing and drawing which is my passion. I’ve also continued my education with two years undergrad in Business Management which I plan to pursue.
I want to be clear that my intentions are genuine and I’m not out to hurt nor play with no one’s feelings or waste anyone’s time.
I’m searching for a real friendship in hopes of one day creating something more, something beautiful and true.
I’ve been incarcerated for a while and I am close to reaching one of my goals which is getting out and it would be amazing to have established a strong foundation with that special someone.
We all deserve our heaven on earth.
If you can give me some of your time, I would love to hear from you. Feel free to ask any questions, I’m an open book.
Till, yours,
Rafael.

Date of Birth: 08/05/1974 (47 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Bronx, New York (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christ believing
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 01/26/2023

Rafael Cruz #104424

Maine State Prison
807 Cushing Road
Warren, ME 04864
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2004
Sentence Received: 25 years
Earliest Release: 2030

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Manslaughter

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -