Prison PenPal Rafael Garza

Rafael Garza

Rafael is 37 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet RafaelMore about RafaelContact InformationSentence Information

Hi. Hello. And how you doing,

May you and your family be in the best of health physically and mentally through this pandemic. But if not, I wish a well speedy recovery.

My name is Rafael and I’m interested in meeting some new awesome people to correspond with in hopes of finding friendship. Here are some things about myself: I love music, dance, movies, not shy, no kids, cars, money, shopping, look good, fashion, have sense of humor, love to write, know how to listen, understanding, motivator, loyalist, go-getter. I’m not the big bad wolf, but I do like to huff and puff at times.

I’m open for friendly conversation but I seek an opportunity to explore the journey of getting to know someone. Hope to hear from you soon.

Sincerely with love, peace, and happiness.

Rafael

Date of Birth: 05/06/1983 (37 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Houston, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 01/07/2022

Rafael Garza #01657467

Ramsey Unit
1100 FM 655
Rosharon, TX 77583
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2009
Sentence Received: 23 years
Earliest Release: 2021

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Kidnapping
Kidnapping
Possession of a Controlled Substance (penalty group 1 / less than 1 gram)
Possession of a Controlled Substance (less than 1 gram / repeater)
Possession of a Prohibited Substance in a Correctional Facility

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -