Prison Penpal Rakeem Johnson

Rakeem Johnson

Rakeem is 40 years old and incarcerated in the US (NJ).

Meet RakeemMore about RakeemContact InformationSentence Information

Hey Ladies,
My name is Rakeem but most people call me RJ. I am a 6 feet tall, golden brown skinned, muscular built guy with a bald head who is originally from East Orange, New Jersey.
I am all about good vibes, having fun, and enjoying life no matter what, even despite my current situation.
At the moment I enjoy watching TV, reading, working out, and finding new ways to make money.
I am intrigued by a strong intelligent woman with an awesome personality. I believe that all women are beautiful and sexy in their own special unique way and that it’s a good thing to have a friend that you can vibe and connect with who also at the same time will not judge you.
So ladies, if you are down to earth, have a great bubbly personality and you like you read and see, then hit me up on JPay. I look forward to hearing from you.

Date of Birth: 10/24/1980 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: East Orange, New Jersey (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 08/18/2022

Rakeem Johnson #142535C

New Jersey State Prison
P.O. Box 861
Trenton, NJ 08625
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: Life
Earliest Release: 2079

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder
Robbery
Poss.Firearm for Unlawful Purposes
Unlawful Possession of Handguns

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -