Prison PenPal Profile Default Picture

Ramiro Cervantes

Ramiro is 41 years old and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet RamiroMore about RamiroContact InformationSentence Information

Here is a little information about myself. My name is Ramiro Cervantes. I’m 41 years old. American Hispanic. I was born and raised in the USA, Los Angeles, California. I am bilingual. I am religious. I enjoy the basic things in life, like family reunions, BBQs, cinema, sports, poetry, politics, to live life to the fullest with a companion, with friends, and family.

Words to describe me are: lovely, peaceful, loyal, fun, and friendly.

Thank you for taking the time to visit my profile. Hopefully you found interest in writing to me. If you reach out through JPay, please leave a mailing address.

Hope to hear from you soon.
Sincerely,
Ramiro

Date of Birth: 10/04/1979 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced/Single
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Los Angeles, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Mormon/Christian
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 04/07/2022

Ramiro Cervantes #P38938

CSP – Los Angeles County
C2-223
P.O. Box 4610
Lancaster, CA 93539
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 7 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -