Prison PenPal Ramsey Bush

Ramsey Bush

Ramsey is 39 years old and incarcerated in the US (MD).

Meet RamseyMore about RamseyContact InformationSentence Information

Hello and thank you for stopping by. I am a firm believer that it’s the small things in life that matter the most. Unfortunately, I had to realize it under these circumstances. Prison is not the best place to make friends so I find myself here in front of you. I am a 39-year-old Maryland native who is social, honest, loyal, smart, funny, spiritual, and curious. I am also very family oriented.

I have 3 beautiful sisters who have taught me the value of a woman, whether she is my friend or my better half.
I enjoy reading, comedies, various kinds of music, sports, crime shows and rom coms.
I am currently seeking a friend who is open-minded, honest, non-judgmental, courageous, confident with who they are and a friend who knows how to be a genuine friend to another.

The world is full of good people, but sometimes the bad decisions, poor choices and mistakes prevent us from connecting.
Hopefully, you can look past my past situation and grant me the opportunity to get better acquainted with you. In the meantime, stay safe and have a great day.

Ramsey

Date of Birth: 05/27/1982 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Thin
Hometown: Maryland (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 07/14/2022

Ramsey Bush #343136

North Branch Correctional Institution
14100 McMullen Highway, SW
Cumberland, MD 21502
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2006
Sentence Received: Life
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -