Prison PenPal Randall Jarrett

Randall Jarrett

Randall is 48 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet RandallMore about RandallContact InformationSentence Information

Hello:

My name is Randall Jarrett and I am an inmate in Menard Correctional Center in Illinois. I have been incarcerated on this case since 1997. At the moment, I have a life sentence. My case is in court right now for a sentence reduction. The reason I am signing up for Wire of Hope’s Prison Pen Pal Program is in hopes and prayers that I can meet a woman who would like to start a relationship. I know my sentence will be reduced and I’ll be getting out and it would be really nice to meet someone now and get to know them and build a relationship together.

I am not one of these men who are seeking a woman to cater to his desires but yet refuses to cater to his woman’s desires. Being in a relationship is not a one-sided thing, it is two people seeking to be the best they can be to and for each other. I want to meet a woman whose heart is genuine and pure. A woman who is beautiful in heart as the most beautiful woman a man can meet.

I am 48 years old, I have 4 children and 9 grandchildren. I love, cherish and adore all of them. I am so blessed by God to have such wonderful children.

I was only 24 years old when I caught this case with my codefendant uncle. I have grown up and matured in this place. Praise God!!!

In 24 years of being locked up, God has truly changed my life. I have written 9 books since 1997. I’ve written over 360 Gospel songs to date. I’ve gone back to school and earned my GED and I was ordained. I want to be able to share my life with someone who understands and appreciates what love really is all about. Being in a relationship with a woman who enjoys a man who gives her his heart and in return gives her heart to him is what I am seeking.

It’s not about looks for me with a woman, it’s about the woman’s heart. If her heart is beautiful, she is beautiful. You’ll find my address in the contact information tab of my profile. You can also set up emails with ConnectNetwork.

Thank you,
Randall

Date of Birth: 04/04/1973 (48 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 10/09/2022

Randall Jarrett #R30002

Menard Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1000
Menard, IL 62259
USA

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1997
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery
Murder with Intent to Kill/Injure

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -