Prison Penpal Randall Lyman

Randall Lyman

Randall is 40 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet RandallMore about RandallContact InformationSentence Information


Thank you for reading my profile.

My name is Randall and I enjoy outdoor activities like fishing and off-roading. I’m a great cook and love to create tasty dishes. My specialties are Cajun and southern style cuisine. I was married but have divorced due to my incarceration. Family is important to me as is maintaining relationships with people outside these prison walls.

I’m looking for someone to correspond with and maybe even more. I have a good sense of humor and am very easy-going. If you would like someone to write to, perhaps call or even visit, then drop a line. I’d love to get to know you and look forward to hearing from you.

Date of Birth: 01/09/1982 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Tucson, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Jewish
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 12/27/2023

Randall Lyman #290738

ASPC Eyman, SMU I Unit
P.O. Box 4000
Florence, AZ 85132

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 35 years to life (Virtual Life Sentence)
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Sexual Conduct with a Minor (x3)
Furnishing Obscene Materials to a Minor
Harassment (x4)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.