Prison Penpal Randy Payton

Randy Payton

Randy is 33 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet RandyMore about RandyContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, my name is Randy! I’m 33… 5 foot 9 inches tall, greenish blue eyes, I weigh about 180 lbs. I have a lot of tattoos. I’m looking to make some friends to email and write and get to know.

If you’re looking for someone that will keep it real with you, make you laugh, smile a lot, help lift you up and be positive, who will talk and listen and not judge, just try to help and be there as a friend, look no further because here I am. lol.

I have a tablet we can email on. You can download the app and add me to your contacts and we can immediately message back and forth. The app is called Securus Technologies. If you do, you will be glad you did… I’m funny, honest, loyal, caring and a lil’ sensitive at times… I’m really easy to talk to and very understanding. I think I’m good looking and have a good personality. I love to laugh and have fun. I don’t like drama.

If you would like to get to know me, hit me up. I’m down to write and get to know whoever you are… Download this app on and add me. Writing me will brighten both our days.

Date of Birth: 07/03/1989 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Golden Valley, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 06/29/2024

Randy Payton #218434

ASPC Lewis, Rast Unit
P.O. Box 3600
Buckeye, AZ 85326

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2010
Sentence Received: 31 years
Earliest Release: 2039

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Assault
Theft of Means of Transportation (x2)
2nd Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.