Prison PenPal Rapheal Hall

Rapheal Hall

Rapheal is 33 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet RaphealMore about RaphealContact InformationSentence Information

Hello World!
My name is Rapheal better known as Ralph for short by family and friends. I’m 33 years young and in the best shape of my life. I am currently incarcerated as you can see and at this point even though I only have 20 months left off a 12-year sentence at 85%, I’m still fighting every day to take back control over my life legally, physically and more importantly productively. I’ve always been a positive individual. I’m very active where I free my mind by working out, playing all sports and I enjoy reading a lot, almost anything that I get my hands on, another hobby of mine is cooking. The kid can get down on the stove, grill and even in the oven, your choice LOL! I understand that life is too short so never will I let situations, good or bad, hinder or define who I am nor who I want to become as a man in the future. The world has changed so much since it was blessed with the King presence, hopefully after these 20 months if not sooner I get my chance to travel the world and see what’s new out there. Pen pal is very new to me, I just always heard about it but never took the chance until now. I’m from the southside of Chicago, Englewood to be exact, born and raised. I reached out to pen pal to find a female friend that’s positive and non-judgmental, that we can go back and forth sharing some of our deepest thoughts with one another as well as a place of secrecy with. I’m the genuine type, big on trust and loyalty so even if this is something you never had in your life, come take this chance with me.
We can communicate through my tablet with the ConnectNetwork app or by mail.
I’m just a normal dude looking for a connection with an undeniable vibe, so feel free to reach out and more importantly, stay blessed!

Date of Birth: 04/24/1989 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 11/08/2023

Rapheal Hall #Y14408

Lawrence Correctional Center
10930 Lawrence Road
Sumner, IL 62466

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 12 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Criminal Sexual Assault
Aggravated Battery in a Public Place

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.