Prison PenPal Rashad Bernard

Rashad Bernard

Rashad is 41 and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet RashadMore about RashadContact InformationSentence Information

I’m so excited about this new journey that I’m about to embark on. I hope you are as well. The mystery of it all is like a present waiting to be unwrapped. We can all appreciate a great gift and I can assure you that you won’t be disappointed. As a new potential friend in my life, I would really like to have one. Someone that is morally driven and honors values such as kindness, patience, and empathy. I’m a man of faith. I believe there is a “God”. My personality is laid back, but I love to have a good time. I’m ambitious and I hope to be an inventor of something that this world is in desperate need of. My hobbies are reading, working out, watching TV, a real romantic love tearjerker story. I know it’s kind of late in life for this, but I still like to write raps. Whether I’m being creative or writing off experience. One reason I decided to be a part of Wire of Hope is because ever since I’ve been incarcerated, I never really had a consistent person to correspond with. Plus, my release date is coming up real soon after serving all these years. Hopefully if you’re willing and there is some substance we accumulated throughout this adventure, we then maybe can hang out and see what it’s like being in the physical presence of one another. I cherish all women and feel they are God’s gift to men. I know what I’m looking for and don’t want to waste anybody’s time. Time can be precious and consuming all in how you approach, accept, and deal with it. I’m asking you to step out on faith and believe in what you’re hoping for. We could be that missing piece to one another’s puzzle. What awaits is much anticipated. You can contact me by snail mail or e-mail at JPay.com, register to my account so we can email each other. go to the App Store, download the free app, and purchase stamps.
Love to hear from you,
Friend.

Date of Birth: 06/18/1980 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Virginia (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 12/04/2022

Rashad Bernard #1187384

Red Onion State Prison
P.O. Box 970
Pound, VA 24279
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2003
Sentence Received: 22 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Malicious Wounding
Use of a Firearm in the Commission of a Felony
Possession of a Gun by a Convicted Felon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -