Prison PenPal Rashad Ivy

Rashad Ivy

Rashad is 40 years old and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet RashadMore about RashadContact InformationSentence Information

Hey,
Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I’m on here looking for someone that will take the time to get to know me so that they can see me for me.

Even though I’m here, I’m still productive and hardworking. I spend my time attending college classes, and working diligently on my case. As of now I’ve given 20 years back off my sentence.

I’m open to learn anything that would be informative or that would bring forth something positive. I’m honest and attentive. I love working out. I love art, even though I cannot draw. I love poetry and R’n’B and soul music as well.
To just be honest.
To find someone that I can smile with.
If that’s a friend or something more.
Would just be nice.
I’ve talked about myself long enough. I’m looking forward to hearing about you, if you are the person who I’m to have a connection with; and if you are not, thank you for being a light for those of us that are in the dark.

Date of Birth: 07/02/1980 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Houston, TX (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Hebrew
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 04/28/2022

Rashad Ivy #249990

MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett St
Bayport, MN 55003
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 30 years
Earliest Release: 2039

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Criminal Sexual Conduct

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -