Prison Penpal Rashade Coleman

Rashade Coleman

Rashade is 35 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet RashadeMore about RashadeContact InformationSentence Information

Hey world! I’m Rashade (Rah•Sha•Dee), and I’m looking for some positive, open-minded friends.

Due to me being incarcerated since the age of 16, I know there is a lot out there in the free world that I’m not hip to. That’s where you come in, someone to help prepare and support this new experience, my second chance. I’ll be lying if I said I wasn’t a little anxious, but with a patient, understanding friend like you on my team, the sky is the limit.

Don’t be shy to reach out, I’m not turning away anyone with pure intentions. Thank you for your time and I hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 10/13/1987 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: St. Paul, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 03/09/2024

Rashade Coleman #216716

MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett Street
Bayport, MN 55003

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2004
Sentence Received: 39 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Burglary with Assault
1st Degree Burglary
1st Degree Criminal Sexual Conduct with Force/Coercion
3rd Degree Criminal Sexual Conduct

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.