Prison PenPal Ratthapho Phommatha

Ratthapho Phommatha

Ratthapho is 38 and incarcerated in the US (CO).

Meet RatthaphoMore about RatthaphoContact InformationSentence Information


My name is Ratthapho. Everyone calls me Po.

A little about me is that I love life and am trying to encompass everything I can, and do it all in the short time we have on this earth. Seeing the world and connecting with different cultures are passions of mine, along with trying to understand more each day. There are a lot of projects and ideas I would like to pursue post release and while incarcerated. During my time being incarcerated, I have experienced moments of growth in my maturity and perspectives. Periods of introspection have cultivated my desire to be of service to others through community service, personal training, or assistance in optimizing positive mental outlook and many other avenues. You can vibe with me and understand the full scope of my vision if you allow me the opportunity to connect with you.

Currently, I am a college student and a barber. My hobbies are Culinary Arts (love Mexican and Japanese food), travel and entrepreneur shows (Anthony Bourdain and Shark Tank), music and any movies/shows that are super funny (classic Jim Carrey and The Last O.G. Show). Future goals are to get back into society and be as successful as possible for everyone who believes in me. So as in the “Matrix” movie says, will you take the red pill or the blue pill and see how far the rabbit hole takes you?! HAHA.

I look forward to hearing from you and thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you email me on JPay, please make sure to include a mailing address in your message to me, as I can only reply through snail mail.

Date of Birth: 07/05/1984 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Asian
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Westminster, Colorado (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 09/05/2023

Ratthapho Phommatha #158645

Colorado State Penitentiary
P.O. Box 777
Cañon City, CO 81215

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: 32 years
Earliest Release: 2032

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.