Prison PenPal Raymond Farr

Raymond Farr

Raymond is 26 and incarcerated in the US (KY).

Meet Raymond More about Raymond Contact InformationSentence Information

Thank you for the time it’s taken you to look up my bio, and I hope by the end of it you feel like you’ve gained a new friend! I am a 26-year-old from Bell County, Kentucky! I am a very honest and loyal person! I like to fish, hunt, and spend time with my two kids! To me family is one of the most important things in life! I’m also very outspoken and keep things real with people! I’m a very lovable person who likes to hang out with friends, make people laugh and have a good time! At the moment I don’t have any type of access to a JPay, so for now all I can do is letters through the mail! Hopefully you’re liked what you’ve read, if so hit me up and we will see where this goes!

Date of Birth: 12/29/1995 (26 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6’1
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Middlesboro, KY
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 08/28/2023

Raymond Farr #285229

Eastern Kentucky Correctional Complex
200 Road to Justice
West Liberty, KY 41472

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Receiving Stolen Property
Wanton Endangerment

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.