Prison Penpal Raymond Garcia

Raymond Garcia

Raymond is 34 years old and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet Raymond More about Raymond Contact InformationSentence Information

First and foremost, I would like to take a quick moment to thank you for taking the time to get to know a perfect stranger. Raymond is the name my mother chose to call me at birth. I’m 34 years young 6 ft. tall roughly 200 lbs. athletic build Mexican Native-American European and full of acceptable tattoos. I’m currently incarcerated due to being under resourced as a young boy. Growing up the wrong way was often viewed as the only way. One night my jealousy, anger, and even fear led me to put hands on the woman who was just loving me for me. I was charged with penal code 273.5 and was sentenced to 8 years in state prison. Since my incarceration I have gained insight on my crime and where it all stemmed from. I have reinvented myself and certainly misrepresented my past I continue to work on myself as it will be an ongoing thing of the future. I have too many certifications to list however, I am sure in the future we can discuss them. I am very open-minded and love to debate healthy conversations and mind positive solutions to disturbed matters. My interests include but are not limited to politics, football, boxing, mma, running, music, fatherhood and of course food! I’m already excited to hear from you, Raymond Garcia.

Date of Birth: 04/19/1987 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Acampo, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 07/26/2022

Raymond Garcia #AZ9798

California State Prison Solano
D-Yard 19-176
P. O. Box 4000
Vacaville, CA 95696-4000
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 8 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Corporal Injury To Spouse

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -