Prison Penpal Raymond Lacy

Raymond Lacy Sr.

Raymond is 49 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet RaymondMore about RaymondContact InformationSentence Information

Hey ladies,

I’m a single man looking for a friend to build and grow with. Must have a positive open-minded attitude and not afraid to take a chance on a man who has made some mistakes in life. I’m a very loyal and protective person by nature, and I go hard for those who I feel have my best interest at heart. If this person is you, please feel free to write me so we can start building a wonderful friendship together. If you choose to correspond, please make sure to include a photo of yourself. I will always respond to anyone who reaches out to me in the most honest and sincere fashion. Thanks ladies, hope to hear from you soon!

Date of Birth: 08/20/1972 (49 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: N/A
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Kansas City, Missouri (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: God Fearing Man
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 12/03/2022

Raymond Lacy Sr. #22970-045

USP Atwater
P.O. Box 019001
Adwater, CA 95301
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2011
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Felon in Possession of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -