Prison PenPal Raymond Rosas

Raymond Rosas

Raymond is 40 years old and incarcerated in the US (NV).

Meet RaymondMore about RaymondContact InformationSentence Information

I am a 40 year-old Virgo. I’m hoping to find someone who will give me a friendship outside of prison, who I can talk with, laugh with, and just get to know. I am a heartfelt person, a good listener and I love helping others when I can. Nationality, race, age and gender do not matter to me. Kindness can come from anyone.

I am bisexual and I am a Pagan. I love creating poetry, acting, and teaching. I was born in San Jose (CA). I’m ex-army. I love sports, all kinds of music, and to help pass the time, I play some role-playing games like D&D. I’ve been in prison for the last 20 years, I’m 5’10 ½”, 190lbs, Mexican-American and trilingual (English, Spanish & French).

Everybody’s welcome to write!
I hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 09/14/1979 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 ½ in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Milpitas, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish, French
Religion: Pagan (Druid)
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 12/31/2021

Raymond Rosas #65600

Northern Nevada Correctional Center
P.O. Box 7000
Carson City, NV 89702
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1999
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder 1st Degree
Kidnapping I
Conspiracy to Commit Murder
Use of Deadly Weapon Enhancement (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -