Prison Penpal Regalardo Smith

Regalardo Smith

Regalardo is 37 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet RegalardoMore about RegalardoContact InformationSentence Information

Hello,
I’m extending my hand with the hope of building and maintaining the most valuable aspect in life, which is the solidified notion of friendship, leaving my intentions to be simple. I’m looking to converse and laugh while getting to know you. Because I don’t take myself too serious, even when life can be, I still seek to smile and enjoy myself. Therefore, I can be a little goofy at times, but genuine all the time.
I’m from the southside of Chicago but will always salute LeBron and the Lakers. I’ll always acknowledge Steph and Golden State. But you have to know, my city has the best of everything, from history to deep dish pizza, from music to sports. We had Jordan, Bozo, Maury, Jerry Springer and Oprah here first. But what’s your city like?
I enjoy reading autobiographies, and novels with substance. I like 90s era rap and R&B. I also rock with Yo Gotti, Rick Ross, Kehlani and Queen Naija, etc. I watch shows such as The Masked Singer, Snowfall, Yellowstone and South Park, etc.
I’m also being productive while enduring the situation and furthering my education. Therefore, I’m not only working out of my body, but my mind as well. And I would like to know all about you, as there is more to learn about me.

Date of Birth: 03/17/1985 (37 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: God Fearing
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 04/30/2023

Regalardo Smith #M41000

Hill Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1700
Galesburg, IL 61402
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2009
Sentence Received: 30 years + 10 years
Earliest Release: 2031

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery
Aggravated Battery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -