Prison Penpal Reginald Britton

Reginald Britton

Reginald is 33 years old and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet ReginaldMore about ReginaldContact InformationSentence Information

Hello 🙂

Soooo, I’m curious to where this path I chose to embark on will lead me. Whoever decides to join me should be aware that we don’t know each other or one another’s capabilities, so the attraction will be based solely on personality, trust, honesty, and chemistry, versus the physical and the materialistic shiny things and I think that’s a plus! My name is Vell for short. I have a hard drive and a relentless ambitious spirit. I’m full of potential, laughter, and life! I’m very down-to-earth, loyal, honest, funny, talented, and I’ve been told that I’m a good listener. I’m in search of a good friend before anything else. However, I understand that there are endless possibilities to anything worth having. I’m writing this because I want someone genuine in my life. Someone willing to build something great through friendship, you know? Something that “regular” doesn’t compare to but undivided loyalty protects, provides, and progresses to a friendship man and woman have yet to create, let alone will ever be able to define. I seriously believe that that type of friendship can exist. Question is: “do you?” Time will tell. Until then, let’s breathe easy, get to know one another, no act, no physical attraction to cloud our judgment, and no power to be drawn to. Just two people with the chance to meet through pen and paper with the ability to be ourselves and expose the “real us” as man and woman. I don’t have much time before I’m released, but where there’s chemistry, there’s hope and as long as we are hoping, does time really matter? I’m not perfect at all, I make mistakes but I try my damnest to learn as well as to grow from them; Furthermore, I definitely do not know it all. It will be refreshing to know just as much as I give if not more from whomever I begin this journey with. Race/ethnicity and location doesn’t matter. However, I do prefer to interact with someone at least over the age of 21.

With care & peace.

Sincerely,
Vell

Date of Birth: 10/02/1987 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Marietta, Georgia (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 04/03/2022

Reginald Britton #Y39475

Western Illinois Correctional Center
2500 Rt. 99 South
Mount Sterling, IL 62353
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 3 years
Earliest Release: 2021

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Domestic Battery by Strangulation

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -