Prison PenPal Reginald Woodard

Reginald Woodard

Reginald is 46 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet ReginaldMore about ReginaldContact InformationSentence Information

In the spirit of friendship, I come to you an open book willing to share my life, hopes, experiences and future to connect and build honest long-lasting, real friendships and grow more as a person.
Hi, my name is Reggie and although I am currently paying my debt for the bad decisions I’ve made, this is indeed a positive situation to right my wrongs. I enjoy working out to improve physically and reading and educational programs to improve mentally and spiritually.
I have a humorous, lad-back nature and I can’t wait to share this vibe, so let’s get to know each other and explore the best that we have to offer. I can’t wait to hear from you!
Much love,
Reggie

Date of Birth: 01/26/1975 (46 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 10/22/2022

Reginald Woodard #B70186

Danville Correctional Center
3820 East Main Street
Danville, IL 61834
USA

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 7 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Habitual Criminal
Possession of a Firearm by a Felon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -