Prison PenPal Rhonda Glover

Rhonda Lee Glover

Rhonda is 56 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet RhondaMore about RhondaContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Gaelic / Rhonda Lee Glo-ver. Pronounced Glow-ver in Scotland. I am Scottish on both sides of my family, and Cherokee Native American. Britt is my other family’s name.

I have lived and worked in London. W11 and the business district. I have extensive travel memories, and often relive some sailing trips, scuba excursions, golf outings at the world’s best courses! I ride horses, play golf, chess, and take notation so we can play by mail. I love darts and archery.

I am Catholic and sing in the choir. I love to sing and dance. We have a new app for music, and there are songs from around the globe! I am learning belly dancing and to salsa better. I like to work out with techno music and at home in a body building gym!

I am seeking pen friends from around the world, as I love other cultures. Tell me about your job, your family, hobbies, and interests.

I love Ernest Hemingway and put his short stories into Braille. In “Farewell to Arms”, he says: “The world breaks everyone, and some are strong at the broken places.”

Remember that the first person to enter Heaven with Jesus was a thief? Well, his death and Resurrection are for all, not just some. The very fancy Bible people carry to church was written by imperfect people, redeemed by God… I love to talk about religion, politics, and advocacy…. I am a conservative, family-oriented lady.

I can provide you with a link to some exhibits online that tell a completely opposite story than what the prosecutors told my jury and the media! The things being said about me are true, but about my ex’s ex-girlfriend… Rhonda not me, so it made it easier to say Rhonda did this or that, because she did!! Write me, and I will send you the link to my exhibits!

I look forward to interesting mail, and intelligent conversations!
Peace, Love and Prayers,
Rhonda Lee ®£

P.S. Emails with Securus are not always working properly, so please send me your first letter by snail mail. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 07/26/1966 (56 years old)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: N/A
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: American Indian / White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown / Gray
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic / Thin
Hometown: The Woodlands, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, some Spanish
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 07/11/2023

Rhonda Glover #01355639

Murray Unit
1916 North Hwy. 36 Bypass
Gatesville, TX 76596

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2004
Sentence Received: 46 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.