Prison PenPal Ricardo Abril

Ricardo Abril

Ricardo is 33 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet RicardoMore about RicardoContact InformationSentence Information

Hello World,

My name is Richie, shorter for Ricardo. I am 33 years old of Mexican descent, born and raised in the northern part of California, in the city of Santa Clara. I have been locked away since January of 2008 and traveling this lonesome journey on my overdue quest to meet some real friends.

Naturally, I’m a really shy and reserved person, until I get comfortable with someone. I’m very traditional and family-oriented. I am single and have never been married. Trust and honesty are huge to me, because without them, there’s nothing at all.

This is my first time in prison and I believe in my heart that I’ve gained a better understanding of life and its preciousness as a whole…

I enjoy drawing, music, sports, reading, staying busy and exchanging positive thoughts. I am very open-minded and non-judgmental towards people. I love a realist who is not afraid of adventure through this pen and paper. I’m in search of lasting friendships to build something that is not seen but felt. I don’t discriminate against others because of their age, race, creed or nationality, so if you would like to meet a man who can appreciate and treat you as a special person, then please feel free to write me.

Thank you for your time.

P.S. If you send me an email on JPay or Global Tel Link, please remember to leave your name and mailing address so I can write you back. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 09/01/1988 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Santa Clara, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 11/03/2022

Ricardo Abril #AB2175

California Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 1902
Tehachapi, CA 93581
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2008
Sentence Received: 27 years
Earliest Release: 2034

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -