Prison Penpal Ricardo Baquera Jr.

Ricardo Baquera Jr.

Ricardo is 41 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet RicardoMore about RicardoContact InformationSentence Information

Hi,

If you’re reading this, then most likely I’ve drawn your attention. Now, let’s see if I could convince you to write. I’m a good ol’ Tex-Mex currently serving an 8-year sentence. I won’t sit here and waste your time by trying to portray myself to be this Mr. Right – Mr. Perfect type of individual because Lord knows I’m far from that. I’m actually a work in progress. My life has been all around rough throughout the years, yet I’ve never allowed anything to change me from the person I truly am. I’d say that I have a pretty good sense of humor. I love pretty much anything to do with water (fishing, swimming or just simply floating a river). Cookouts, dancing and most outdoors activities are things I like doing. I’m also an animal lover. I’ve never been married nor do I have any kids yet I’m not against it (it just hasn’t happened for me). Basically, I’m just looking for a friend, someone who’ll help pass the remainder of this time, a woman who’s willing to help work with me as I continue on this journey, leaving the past behind. Someone adventurous, mature, honest, with a good sense of humor.

What you’ll get in return is a good friend who will always keep it 100% for the simple fact that you were willing to give him an opportunity while he was at his lowest point in life. “It’s all about love and gratitude.” If you feel like you could be this friend then feel free to drop me a few lines and we’ll take it from there. I am interested in learning anything you’re willing to share. What type of music do you listen to? What’s your favorite type of food? When was the last time you took a stroll down through a park? What are your hobbies? What are your goals in life? When was the last time you had a good laugh? When was the last time you cried? I promise never to judge.

Well, hope to hear from you soon! Don’t forget to include your mailing address if you email me on JPay, as I can only reply through snail mail. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 03/09/1981 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Austin, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 05/27/2023

Ricardo Baquera Jr. #02078195

Robertson Unit
12071 FM 3522
Abilene, TX 79601
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 8 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Evading Arrest with a Motor Vehicle
Aggravated Assault with a Deadly Weapon (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -