Prison Penpal Ricardo Castaneda

Ricardo Castañeda

Ricardo is 35 years old and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet RicardoMore about RicardoContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, my name is Ricardo Castañeda, but you can call me Rich. I am originally from Pasadena, California. I moved to Illinois at the age of 14. Although I have been incarcerated for distribution and sales of narcotics, I come from a loving, hard-working, blue-collar family. I am a person that loves to have fun, even during hard times. I am loyal, hard-working, and giving. I have a teenage daughter and a 7 year-old son, whom I love very much. Although these walls keep me from them, I make sure I do my part as a dad and take care of what I need to. Recently divorced, I am now looking for a female friend to get to know and see where life takes us. I am naturally attracted to fun, happy people who have something to say. I love people from all walks of life and race is not an issue for me. In fact, religion, political views of any sort are no issue at all either. I love to know and learn all that I can. I believe friendship is always a good place to start, but if you are naturally flirty and sassy, you will love to get to know me, since I can bring out pretty good endearing traits to the table.

Date of Birth: 07/19/1986 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Peru, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English & Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 08/09/2022

Ricardo Castañeda #52346-424

MCC Chicago
71 West Van Buren Street
Chicago, IL 60605
USA

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: Pending
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Drug Possession with Intent to Distribute

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -