Prison PenPal Ricardo Contreras

Ricardo Contreras

Ricardo is 35 years old and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet RicardoMore about RicardoContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Ricardo Contreras. I’m 35 years old, I’ve been down fourteen years and I’m from Compton, California. I love R&B music, art, poetry, creativity and to be able to witness others express themselves. I’ve learned to appreciate the little things in life and the beauties hidden in the most unexpected places, the things I was once blind to.

If I were out, I would love to experience new places, people, cultures, foods, grow and evolve with those I may cross paths with. I believe we are all teachers and students. We teach and learn from one another.

Currently I’m enrolled in college and attending self-help classes. All in an effort to not only further my education, but to also attain insight, awareness and emotional intelligence. I’m looking for someone who is mature, independent and knows what she wants in life. Someone who can appreciate the person I am now and further help me grow. I want to build a friendship off of these principles.

I believe in God. And I know that I’m no saint, but I try to be the best person that I can. I do my best not to judge as we all make mistakes, and I know that our mistakes do not define us. So, if I interest you and you would like to know more about me, I would love to hear from you.

Date of Birth: 04/25/1985 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Thin
Hometown: Los Angeles, CA (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 08/17/2021

Ricardo Contreras #F56749

Chuckawalla Valley State Prison
P.O. Box 2349
Blythe, CA 92226
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2006
Sentence Received: 25 years to life
Earliest Release: 2030

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Homicide
Attempted Homicide

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -