Prison PenPal Ricardo Villalobos

Ricardo Villalobos

Ricardo is 50 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet RicardoMore about RicardoContact InformationSentence Information

Hello everyone, I am Mexican American born and raised in the U.S.A. Soon I will be a free man with an opportunity to start a new life. I want to travel around the globe discovering and experiencing life through other cultures. I am interested in meeting positive people worldwide and from all walks of life. Music and Art are my true passion. I spend most of my free time drawing and learning how to play music. I like writing songs as well as poetry. I look for inspiration in nature, personal experiences, and other people. I love animals especially dogs and I like to enjoy the outdoors. If you share the same interests as I do and would like to know more about me, please contact me I would love to hear from you!

Date of Birth: 04/29/1971 (51 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: N/A
Spoken Languages: English/Spanish
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 12/14/2022

Ricardo Villalobos #255776

Oak Park Heights
5329 Osgood Ave N
Stillwater, MN 55082
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Assault
Aggravated Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -