Prison Penpal Richard Farr

Richard Farr

Richard is 25 and incarcerated in the US (NJ).

Meet RichardMore about RichardContact InformationSentence Information

Hey, friend,

we haven’t yet met each other but I can assure you that when we do it will be a moment you’ll never forget. When we first meet, I can tell you this, I will be here to make you laugh, talk to you when you need me most and offer great advice when it’s needed. I will always be here to support you at everything. I’m going to treat you like you’re the best thing that’s ever happened to me, because you just might be. I’m going to enjoy every second of your company and support. I’ll make sure that writing me was the best thing you could have done.

I’m 25 years young with brown hair and 3 things you can always expect from me is my honesty, loyalty and respect. Through trial and error, I’ve realized all I have is my word and loyalty and with that comes the world. I don’t have to lie about my life to make myself look better, I am who I am and you’ll grow to love me. I’m very funny and like to stay active. I also love to write and love music because music can bring us out of our deepest voids and inspire us to do greater.

I joined Wire of Hope because as we all know life is so unpredictable and it’s hard to find good positive friends. We all need a friend to be there for us at some point in time to make us laugh, cheer us up, support us and just be there, so here I am.

I’m truly looking for someone who can be a friend to me and help each other get through the struggles life throws at us and to laugh with and to just have a fun loving friendship, writing me will be like no other, I’m one of a kind. Find out, I’ll be waiting.

If you want a fun, loving, adventurous friendship, then don’t hesitate and let’s begin a friendship that you’ll love and never forget!

Hope to meet you soon.
Richie

Date of Birth: 01/24/1996 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Edison, New Jersey (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 02/24/2023

Richard Farr #000389140E

South Woods State Prison
215 S Burlington Rd
Bridgeton, NJ 8302
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -