Prison PenPal Richard Rackliffe

Richard Rackliffe

Richard is 75 years old and incarcerated in the US (MA).

Meet RichardMore about RichardContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, my name is Richard G. Rackliffe, I am 75 years old, 5’7 ½ tall, I have gray hair and hazel eyes. I was born on April 18th, 1945.

I am bisexual, I am a Native American and English descent.

I am serving a 2nd Degree Murder Life Sentence. I killed a man in West Springfield, Massachusetts. I see the Parole Board in June of 2023.

I sing and play Country music, old Rock and Roll, and Gospel music. I came to prison in 1977 when I was 31 years old. For several years before that, I sang on what was called the Musician’s Circuit all up and down the East Coast. I also raced United Stock Car Racing Club, races off and on on weekends. I have several trades, such as oil burner service and auto mechanic.

I’ve been married 3 times and I have several kids who, because of my time in prison, have nothing to do with me. I do not blame them and I understand why.

I am looking for someone with the same interests and with an open mind. I love to write and I will answer any and all questions you may have for me or my crime. I like to read letters and to figure out ways to help people.

I am a member of the Wiccan Church. I am at present a solitary practicing male witch. I am a 4th degree High Priest.

Well, if you want to let off steam about anything or just to say hello, all you have to do is write back immediately.

Until we meet on paper, your new pen pal awaits your letter. My friends call me Rick, so all who write can call me Rick too.

Richard G. Rackliffe

PS: I really get lonely in here, meeting new friends is nice.

Date of Birth: 04/18/1945 (75 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: N/A
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: American Indian or Alaska Native
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Gray
Height: 5 ft. 7 ½ in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Springfield, Massachusetts (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Wiccan
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 10/03/2021

Richard Rackliffe #W36344

North Central Correctional Institute
500 Colony Road
Gardner, MA 01440
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1977
Sentence Received: 15 to life (Virtual Life Sentence)
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -