Prison PenPal Richard Saladino

Richard Saladino

Richard is 50 and incarcerated in the US (IN).

Meet RichardMore about RichardContact InformationSentence Information

I am a 50 years old male from New Jersey, in prison in Indiana. I pay my own way and don’t need a place to live, just lonely in here and would love someone to talk to. I have possibly one year left, hopefully out sooner. I was a truck driver for almost 20 years, pretty much across the country. I do not live a life of crime. I had a near fatal accident and needed money so I made some poor choices. It was not worth it, and I regret it and the people I hurt in the process. I follow the rules, go to church, and I am a fun positive person. No pity needed, and no drama please. Just say Hi!! You can also e-mail through connect network.

Date of Birth: 01/03/1972 (50 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Separated
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft 8 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: New Jersey (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 09/22/2023

Richard Saladino #286688

Putnamville Correctional Facility
1946 West US 40
Greencastle, IN 46135

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 3 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Drug possession intent to sell

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.