Prison Penpal Richard Tabler

Richard Tabler

Richard is 41 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet RichardMore about RichardContact InformationSentence Information

If you’re reading this, then that means that I’ve decided to step outside my comfort zone. For the last 16 years and some change, I have had nothing to do with any kind of pen pal sites nor those who run them. I thought it’d be best to keep everyone as far away as possible because of the time I was looking at. However, after much consideration and thought, I’ve decided to take a chance and see if anyone out there would like to correspond with me. My name is Richard, though my friends call me by my nickname of Blue. I enjoy making people and even my fellow inmates laugh and smile, because life is way too short not to.

I use to enjoy racing motocross and playing soccer when I was in the free world, as well as cooking and loved eating seafood. Now, I enjoy passing the time, reading my Bible and writing to my family and my legal team and very few friends. I would like to meet someone who is honest and won’t judge me for my crime nor the mistakes I have made.

I’m mixed with Jamaican and white and speak English, Swahili and a little Ibo. Please forgive me if this isn’t telling very much about myself, but if you decide to write, you can learn everything you need to know about me through our letters.

That said, know that I look forward to hearing from you and corresponding as we become friends.

Respectfully,
Richard L. Tabler

Date of Birth: 02/05/1979 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 1½ in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Turlock, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Swahili & Ibo
Religion: Messianic Jew
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 12/11/2021

Richard Tabler #00999523

Polunsky Unit
3872 FM 350 South
Livingston, TX 77351
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2004
Sentence Received: Death
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Capital Murder
Prohibited Item in Correctional Facility
Retaliation

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -