Prison Penpal Richerd Chatlin

Richerd Chatlin

Richerd is 39 and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet RicherdMore about RicherdContact InformationSentence Information

Hello there, world here I appear, wanting to hear from you. I’m not here to cloud your vision, but to gain victory and abundance by your excellence in all that you share.

My hobbies are art, writing letters, and show you attention with a appreciation, with time devoted to you.

I like to read also, non-fiction and history, and your skills of self-confidence that you give. Take me to your environment and caring atmosphere.

I love to learn and listen, like music which gives me comfort, nursing and noble to my lonely heart.

To meet you in pen pal is a lovely exploration for me. I have long black hair today 2022 to my lower back, long eyelashes, brown skin tone, pretty eyes.

I’ll cherish the destiny you prosper. Peep this, I’ve never lived anywhere out of Arizona. I wish to travel and see numerous places one day.

I’m energetic and ride horses, pets are next to a friend. Your thoughtfulness could be the biggest impact. I’ll be sincere to all you share.

I’m entitled to free hugs and kisses aka cuddle bug all smiles, I’m honey eyes to blue jeans. Dandy average build.

Spontaneous and finicky in sequins. I could be unique and amazing individual with cute power to create life you desire.

Ready to enduring qualities in arts and excitement that embrace talent and gifts.

I’m down to earth to set long term goals with you. Dreams of having a vision of hope helps identify what matters most to having you as a friend.

Balance my priority in all your share. So be swayed by pen and paper, live up to potential and accomplish something good in this heart of mine

Certainly I’m ready to listen with varying points of view, to learn into what’s natural.

So harness your best features with me. I’m a rainbow to a treatment of patients and communications, strengths and motivations is all yours to hold.

I accept who you are, despite what the world says, being different is a good thing!

I enjoy people from all walks of life, many cultures with empowering information of Mother Earth and our Creator. Beliefs always gravitate towards me in most loving ways.

Faith gratitude and joy are held in my world. Behind these walls I plan for art next to clothing line. I’m grateful to share mines with you.

Your resource I’ll hear. Tell me of your success, I’m here to listen. I’m Aries the diamond ready to see the shine, the daisy-sweet pea who blooms in the smooth springs of summer.

Drop me a few, I’m ready to encourage and inspire you. So ground me in your purpose showered with love and joy.

Always my negative identity ready to achieve happiness. I like to cook and dance, love children like my own. Plus country beauty. Give me your position I’m gonna listen with intelligence and passion, best of both worlds, also LGBTQ, Boys, girls and men.
Wish to hear from your y’all.

Date of Birth: 04/12/1982 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: American Indian or Alaska Native
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: San Carlos, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Apache
Religion: Native American
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 04/23/2023

Richerd Chatlin #81000-208

USP Coleman II
P.O. Box 1034
Coleman, FL 33521
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2009
Sentence Received: 7 + 11 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Use of a Firearm during a Crime of Violence
Violation of Parole
Kidnapping

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -