Prison PenPal Rick Pereira

Rick Pereira

Rick is 46 and incarcerated in the US (CT).

Meet RickMore about RickContact InformationSentence Information

Hey ladies,
I hope that as you’re reading this, you’re in great health and spirits.

I’m looking for a female companion who is genuine, with a good sense of humor and is optimistic. I like to read, write and exercise. I love learning new things and aspiring to new heights. I’m a great listener, and I’m very understanding. I’m a good person with great qualities and I’m just looking for someone who I can build and share with.

I would love to hear all about your days, your feelings, whether good or bad. I just want to be the one you can turn to. At the end of the day, I just want to make you smile.

If you’re interested in getting to know me, feel free to write me. If not, I hope that you’re able to find someone who lights up your days and gives you the world.

Respectfully,
Rick

Date of Birth: 08/23/1975 (46 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Waterbury, Connecticut (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish, Portuguese
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 01/08/2023

Ricardo Pereira #260677

Cheshire Correctional Institution
900 Highland Ave
Cheshire, CT 06410
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1997
Sentence Received: 75 years (Virtual Life Sentence)
Earliest Release: N/a

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder
Kidnapping

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -