Prison PenPal Robert Cornford

Robert Cornford

Robert is 35 and incarcerated in the US (ID).

Meet RobertMore about RobertContact InformationSentence Information

If you are the type to take a ride on a motorcycle with no destination in mind, just the wind in your face and the roads ahead of you, I am the man you are looking to add!!! I am not scared of getting little dirty!!!

Although I am short I can definitely hold my own!!! I have always loved to help people and always see the positives in things, even when all seems lost!!! I have 4 beautiful kids, 2 boys and 2 girls!!! Although I just went through an awful divorce, I am looking for a friend and possibly a relationship!!! I am hesitant about jumping right in, but it is not out of the range of possibilities!!!

I am Christian and would love someone that has like-minded values but am absolutely open to learning about new things!!! I am a pretty adventurous guy, I like to go cliff jumping and surf and of course camp!!! Although I am not a huge fan of heights, the water usually helps!!! Some other things about me are I like to watch and play soccer!!! My football team is the Green Bay Packers!!! I also love tattoos!!!

Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile!!! I hope to hear from you soon!!!

The best way to contact me is through JPay, so get some stamps and I will be sure to write to you!!!

Date of Birth: 03/17/1986 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Idaho (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 02/19/2023

Robert Cornford #93336

Idaho State Correctional Center
P.O. Box 70010
Boise, ID 83707
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 4 to 19 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Sexual Abuse of Child under 16
Aggravated Assault
Providing or Possessing Contraband in Correctional Facility

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -