Prison PenPal Robert Cunningham

Robert Cunningham

Robert is 59 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet RobertMore about RobertContact InformationSentence Information

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to stop by. I understand that it is a whole different world out there than what I am used to, especially with the Internet. I am hoping that you will help me catch a view of the world. Something beyond these four walls would be amazing.

I have been incarcerated for 27 years now and am hoping to make new friends. I would enjoy some long conversations, get some pictures of the mountains, canyons, Grand Vista and even some starlight photos! I dream of seeing the ocean with plenty of sunshine. Even a beautiful painting would be nice to talk about.

Please, if you are interested in good conversation, just stop by and say hello. We get free phone calls as well!

Date of Birth: 11/17/1963 (59 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: N/A
Body Type: Average
Hometown: San Fernando Valley, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Open
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 03/25/2024

Robert Cunningham #K47393

High Desert State Prison
P.O. Box 3030
Susanville, CA 96127

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1995
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Felony Murder
Attempted Murder (x3)
Robbery (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.