Prison PenPal Robert Gorham

Robert Gorham

Robert is 69 years old and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet RobertMore about RobertContact InformationSentence Information

To any future possible help-mate,

I’m seeking a mature woman who wants something real. I need someone to introduce me to the 21st century. This is not a joke… I’ve been imprisoned since 1976 and know little to nothing about cellphones or computers… unless you want to count my flat-screen TV.

I’m a practicing Christian in need of all the practice I can get. I especially enjoy the Catholic service with its deeply-rooted rituals.

I love animals, dogs in particular although I’ve had numerous others. Cats, horses, even a crow and a racoon.

I have my own telephone account so should you send me your number it won’t result in a collect call. I also have my own means so I won’t be asking for any money.

There is an enclosed photo of me… You can look me up on the Illinois Department of Corrections website and see it’s really me.

I’ve an upcoming parole hearing in November 2022 and my lawyers and I are anticipating a positive outcome.

I’m not insensitive but can be brutally honest if the situation calls for it… and I expect the exact same thing in order to develop a worthwhile relationship.

I enjoy the outdoors and have hopes and aspirations of putting down roots in a rural setting.

I’m reasonably physically fit, even somewhat athletic. I love the water… fishing and swimming. Also very interested in gardening. Not much of a cook but bring a healthy appetite to the table. Hopefully, I’ve sparked your curiosity and you’ll contact me.

Hopefully and sincerely,
Bob Gorham

P.S. Stickers address labels will be removed by the mail room at my facility, so please, if you reach out by regular mail, make sure to handwrite your address on the envelope, so I can reply to you. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 09/05/1951 (69 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Widower
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian/Catholic
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 06/13/2022

Robert Gorham #C70122

Western Illinois Correctional Center
2500 Rt. 99 South
Mount Sterling, IL 62353
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1976
Sentence Received: 200 years (Virtual Life Sentence)
Earliest Release: 2067

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder with Intent to Kill/Injure
Possession of Controlled Substance
Burglary (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -