Prison PenPal Profile Default Picture

Robert Herrera

Robert is 46 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet RobertMore about RobertContact InformationSentence Information

I am a stand-up guy, big-hearted, and loyal to a fault, but to me that’s just what a person should be. Throughout the years I’ve encountered people who are the total opposite. I’ve gone through heartache after heartache, dealing with people who have not been loyal. However, I never faulted them and I just continued to be me pressing forward in hopes of meeting an honest and loyal friend along the way. I am hoping there are still good people out there that I can connect with. Until I meet someone I am going to keep doing me. Some things I love are fishing, tattooing, and spending time with the ones I hold close to my heart and spread happiness and laughter by being the fun person I am. All in all, I am looking to find a new friend.

Always smile, it keeps people wondering. So when someone asks “why are you smiling,” my answer is always the same, “I stay smiling in hopes of meeting someone new in my journey through life.” I’m incarcerated at the moment but I refuse to lock my mind and heart down. I keep an open mind and hold onto my big heart. I hope to make a new friend somewhere in the future, until then, keep smiling.

P.S. If you email me on JPay, please include a mailing address in your message to me, as I can only reply to you by snail mail. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 04/13/1976 (46 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: San Antonio, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Non-Denominational
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 08/13/2023

Robert Herrera #02021657

Smith Unit
1313 County Road 19
Lamesa, TX 79331
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 25 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Robbery with Deadly Weapon (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -