Prison PenPal Robert Jandreau

Robert Jandreau

Robert is 44 years old and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet RobertMore about RobertContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, so a little bit about myself. I love to love also I enjoy laughing and smiling and enjoying time with friends. I guess I’m looking for someone to spend my time with and really get to know. I’m getting older now and I’m ready to find that special person to enjoy life with. I enjoy riding motorcycles, camping at the ocean, I’m open to experiencing new things and am easy to talk to. I am an open book, all you have to do is ask me and I’ll tell you. I like all kinds of music and upon my release I am going to start my own trucking company. I am a big family man and have two sons whom I cherish with all my heart.

I’m looking forward to hearing from you, whoever you are.
Until then, keep smiling…

Date of Birth: 02/21/1977 (44 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Fairfield, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 05/15/2022

Robert Jandreau #16030-059

FCI Safford
P.O. Box 9000
Safford, AZ 85548
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 11 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Conspiracy to Distribute Methamphetamine

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -